you're reading...
Brownies/Blondies, Cookies

Blondies!

Hello again!

Wow it’s been a really long while since the last update.

I had a couple of bake projects in June that I was working on & my oh my, that kept me really busy.

Anyways, today’s post is…….*drumrolls*
BLONDIES!
Or, congo bars.
Maybe also called a brookie(mashup of brownie & cookie)

Forget the names. This is awesome stuff. Make some, seriously.

I chanced upon on while stalking Bakerella’s site (again, I know, guilty) & it looked delish.

Extremely easy to bake too.

20120702-092628.jpg

I did some for Eden just recently, & this was how the blondies turned out.

20120702-092616.jpg

Drizzled with some chocolate sauce & an Eden topper to complete the platter!

20120702-092835.jpg

I think this was the batch from Awaken June 2012. 🙂

20120702-093013.jpg

This was the batch I made from home. Oh I love that this is so nice & even.

& they look perfect!

I can die happy now.

Recipe is from Bakerella if you’d like to try it out some time!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Categories

Archives

